jump to navigation

Kikkawa You Debuts! May 11, 2011

Posted by Nights4Saturn in Jpop, Kikkawa You.
trackback

Today Kikkawa You finally made her solo debut with the release of “Kikkake wa YOU!”

And you know what? It’s about gosh darn time!

Surprisingly, my copies actually arrived in the mail today. According to Fedex they arrived in California before they left Japan, gotta love that International Dateline, huh? Seriously though, her coupling tracks are all pretty amazing and definitely give a real incentive to pick up more than one copy.

I really wish I could write more about it now, but to be honest with you guys I’m absolutely exhausted. She had a Ustream event this morning at 3:00AM my time to commemorate her debut, and because of that I ended up only getting about two and half hours of sleep. Still, it was worth it.😀

So to wrap up, I just want to wish Kikka the best of luck on her debut! May lots of people purchase and enjoy your music! *cough*Look to your right!*cough*

Comments»

1. isilwentari - May 16, 2011

I seriously love her and this song. The single is nothing but good, eh? It makes me so excited for her future…XD

Nights4Saturn - May 24, 2011

Oh gosh, absolutely! I truly think she has what it takes to make it big, and so far her debut was pretty solid!


Leave a Reply

