jump to navigation

The Twelve Days of Tsunku-mas: Santa Claus Ga Yattekuru (Here Comes Santa Claus) December 19, 2010

Posted by Nights4Saturn in Hello! Project, Jpop.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

On the sixth day of Tsunku-mas, my true love gave to me Santa Claus Ga Yattekuru by Yoshizawa Hitomi, Kago Ai, Konno Asami, and Ishikawa Rika:

We have yet another track from The Douyou Pops 1 Christmas to Fuyu no Uta Shuu (only one more, I promise =P).

Yossy really stands out here. I find that her slightly lower tone of voice contrasts quite nicely with the bit more cutesy styles of the other girls on this track. I’ve noticed that so far all the tracks I’ve shared off of this album feature Ishikawa Rika. Hmm, I guess I’ll have to try and be a bit more diverse in my next pick…😉

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

